## VMLG College, Ghaziabad

## **IQAC (2016-17)**

Chairperson: Dr. Kusum Tyagi

Member, Management Co-ordinator Dr. Chandra Bhushan

Nominee from Employer Sh. Ashok Kumar

IQAC Co-ordinator Dr. Rajni Goel

Working Committee Dr. Archana Varshney

Dr. Shabnam Chhabra

Dr. Indrani

Dr. Indra Nanda

Dr. Prerna Sharma

Dr. Alpana Mohan

Dr. Shampa

Dr. Reshma Maheshwari

Mrs. Kiran Bala (Librarian)

Nominee from Local Society Dr. Ashok Sahai

Alumni Dr. Mala Kapoor

Administrative Officer Sh. Ajay Gupta

Students Secretary, Departmental

Association Education)

(Dept.

ρ...

of