## VMLG College, Ghaziabad

## IQAC (2017-18)

Chairperson:	Dr. Indrani
Member, Management Co-ordinator	Dr. Chandra Bhushan
Nominee from Employer	Sh. Ashok Kumar
IQAC Co-ordinator	Dr. Rajni Goel
IQAC Co-Coordinator	Dr. Indra Nanda
Working Committee	Dr. Shabnam Chhabra
	Dr. Alpana Mohan
	Dr. Shampa Chaudhary
	Dr. Shalini Singh
	Dr. Reshma Maheshwari
	Mrs. Kiran Bala (Librarian)
Alumni	Dr. Mala Kapoor
Administrative Officer	Sh. Ajay Gupta